Knock me down

Dear who ever actually reads this

how  do you people pretend everything is oḱay? Life isn’t okay. NO ONE IS LISTENING TO ME. I shouldnt have to tell people when i am hurting they should know but i guess you find out who is really there for you and I am gonna be honest THERE IS NO ONE THERE FOR YOU  when you need them the most you have to do it on your own I am sorry if this hurts your feelings but I know you want to believe you have people that care for you but maybe you do have people there for you  and maybe i am wrong  I hope I am for your sake becuase it sucks…bye guys talk to y’ll later

One thought on “Knock me down

Leave a Reply

